Onda Vx610w Tablet 7 inch Capacitive Touchscreen All winner A10 1.5GHz 2160P 8GB

SKU:20029

Star
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $106.50

Special Price $82.60

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Jelly bean update Review by sakis
Star
Hello will you release an android 4.1 jelly bean update for vx610w? (Posted on 7/14/2012)
factory settings Review by Arjun
Star
How to reset VX610W to factory settings & what will happen if it formatted? (Posted on 5/28/2012)
just forgot my lock pattern Review by Hasan
Star
i just forgot my lock pattern on my onda vx610w...now how can i open it without remembering the lock pattern?or how can i factory reset my tab or update the firmware if needed?please help.i m stuck with its locked!!:( (Posted on 4/16/2012)
Best tab in this price range Review by Genaugmen
Star
This tab does come rooted. Very responsive screen and smooth operation. Flash wasn't working with firmware mine shipped with, but the last 2 firmware updates have taken care of that. Only 1 internal speaker but it's loud and clear. Not the most common video output connection but works very well. Games play smoothly. If you're not worried about the extras like built-in camaras or a larger screen it's an excellent choice. Better documentation would be nice though, although overall support for the product seems to have them a step ahead of the big name brands. Recent firmware updates seem to be an effort to achieve the best performance and stability rather than fixing any real problems. And the cpu is clocked at 1GHz not 1.5. (Posted on 4/13/2012)
rooted Review by ken
Star
is this tablet rooted
--------------------------------------
No,this tablet is not rooted. (Posted on 4/12/2012)
Pleasant to deal with Review by Newport
Star
Great service and a great choice! (Posted on 4/10/2012)
Quite a good tablet but there is no hdmi output and... ... Review by chris
Star
Hi,

I have own this tablet for 2 mths, this is quite a good tablet (nice screen, easy to use, 5-points cap.) but there is no hdmi output, as mention on the manual, we have to use a AV cable to connect to the TV. Have tried but still cannot. Furthermore this tablet cannot install youtube... No full android market... :(

So I have purchased another model of the tablet which is Vi30xxx, hope everything works fine for me. I'm waiting for it to arrive to my country.

To be more perfect, hope Onda can show the full spec., full accessories of all the tablets and accessories. So that we do not need to ask questions again and again. :)

Thank you. (Posted on 4/10/2012)
Does the RAM in this table is upgratable from 512MB to 1GB? Review by fr33
Star
Is that possible? It would be awesome. If not is cool, this table is awesome :), I ordered mine but still waiting (Air Mail... -.-)

Thanks :) (Posted on 3/27/2012)
great item Review by Balfe
Star
excellent value and a fast dispatch. Thank you.

(Posted on 3/22/2012)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda Vx610w Tablet 7 inch Capacitive Touchscreen All winner A10 1.5GHz 2160P 8GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star