Onda Tablet Micro USB OTG Host Cable

SKU:50031

Star
8 Review(s)

Regular Price: $2.90

Special Price $0.99

OR

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
It works extremely well Review by Deadwood
Star
I have the Ondo V10 Pro with firmware V1.01_V5 running Android 6.0 with a resolution 1600x2560
The Micro USB OTG Host Cable works with the Logitech Mouse/Keyboard dongle Note: This tablet has Bluetooth so a bluetooth mouse, keyboard, speaker and possibly other bluetooth options are useable with this tablet. I really like Ondo premium products, had this for a few years and it still runs like new on both the Phoenix Os and the Android 6.0 platforms as this is a dual boot option with Icon to change Os at anytime. (Posted on 10/10/2019)
good cable Review by Ferdian
Star
Running well on onda v mini 818 (Posted on 9/3/2013)
LTE Review by luigi
Star
Could I connect my 4G modem to my v972 with this OTG cable? (Posted on 8/15/2013)
excellent product Review by haytham
Star
This cable is great. I connected it to v971 and v711 and it worked perfectly with flash drives and external HDD 1tb, I connected it to Sony experience mobile and it worked fine also although the mobile could not power the HDD.
Highly recommended (Posted on 7/24/2013)
for v973 Review by aldair
Star
Is it compatible with onda V973? Thanks (Posted on 7/15/2013)
[email protected] Review by Deno
Star
Earlier today, I connected the USB hub to v972 tablet using some usb cables I had lying arround the house and nothing worked.

Then I learned that an USB-OTG cable/adapter signals the device that ist should go into usb-host mode. Apparently there is no software way to do so at the moment. Went to shop, bought an OTG cable, connected usb hub et voila!

Should have ordered this cable with the tablet immediately - would have saved both time & money. (Posted on 4/12/2013)
This is a very much needed cable Review by Maruf
Star
If you want to connect your ethernet adapter, 3G Dongle, pen drive, external hard-disk and all kind of USB-male, this is a must. With standard usb adapter those will not work, you need OTG cable like this (there's a difference in pin number 4&5)!

onda-tablet.com is a reliable reseller with great price, I got my order within five business days (registered air-mail) and will recommend others to shop with them. (Posted on 9/26/2012)
the clear specifications of the OTG cable Review by Shemin A Salam
Star
Can you please give the clear specifications of the OTG cable for connecting the 3G modem in Onda Vi10 Fashion ,i,e is it of the type Mini-B plug (5-pin) to Standard-A receptacle? (Posted on 4/12/2012)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda Tablet Micro USB OTG Host Cable

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star