Onda Vi40 Dual Core Android 4.0 ICS Tablet PC HD 9.7 Inch IPS Touch Screen WIFI 2160P HDMI 16GB

SKU:50072

Star
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $202.90

Special Price $159.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Onda Vi40 Review by Szymon
Star
Onda Vi40 Dual its elegant speed processor. Android work smoothly. Camer shoot good image. Good device for all. (Posted on 1/11/2014)
Compra aprovada Review by Viviane
Star
Nossa o meu Vi40 e ótimo ele e bem rápido e estou muito satisfeita recomendo !!! (Posted on 1/11/2013)
Great tablet Review by ebes
Star
I bought mine in China during a visit,
ofcourse a bit cheaper and no chipping cost.

But I'm very happy with it, using it for pdf and ebooks mostly have also chinese dictionairies on it and everything works fine. fast (even faster if i put the cpu on performance) good screen quality.
watch already a movie on it used the hdmi to do a presentation on a big tv goes very good.
my batery holds a day with average use, takes more batery if you play games.
I also bought the VI30 for my wife and see is also very happy with it.

I even made some Ipad user jalous because you have great quality for a very reasonable price.

(Posted on 9/30/2012)
Outstanding piece of kit Review by William123
Star
This is a great tablet for the money. Got one shipped to the UK and delivery time was less than one week. As you would expect there were a few Chinese apps supplied but they can easily be disabled, hidden or if you prefer removed. The quality of the screen is unbelievable, you will not be dissapointed, it's top notch. Google Play store is available with plenty of paid for or free apps readily available. Top marks to Onda for producing an outstanding product (Posted on 8/25/2012)
For the price - a 5-star item! Review by richard Mulchinock
Star
I received my Onda Vi40 Dual Core Wave last week and I am delighted with the quality and functionality.

Right decision - very neat piece of kit!! (Posted on 8/9/2012)
Great product Review by mark baxter
Star
This Vi40 Dual Core tablet is amazing. Very Fast (Posted on 7/16/2012)
Good tablet for low price, Review by jed
Star
I have a apple new ipad and this tab is very similar.Good products (Posted on 7/11/2012)
Very good cheap tablet Review by Joel
Star
Overall I'm very happy with the Vi40 Dual Core. This is my third Chinese Android tablet, the previous two were the Ainol Novo8 and the Ainol Novo7 Aurora 1. This is my first Dual Core Tablet and the performance is MUCH better. I'd definitely recommend getting a dual core version. Build quality is very good, design is thin and light, screen is nice too. Works well for web browsing, video play, youtube, email etc. There was a lot of Chinese junk apps installed so it took a while to remove them (needed to remove there APKs using Root explorers or similar). I have a problem with account syncing calender etc and I have read of others having the same problem. Hopefully a firmware update will fix this. While this tablet is not as smooth as my wife's Ipad2 it is still very good for the money. (Posted on 7/10/2012)
Quick delivery Review by Dyleedn
Star
Onda Vi40 Dual Core - Recommend highly. Very thin and portable.Powerful and very fast. (Posted on 7/5/2012)
Good Product Review by Digby
Star
I am happy with the product.Very good for price; Affordable.! (Posted on 6/29/2012)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda Vi40 Dual Core Android 4.0 ICS Tablet PC HD 9.7 Inch IPS Touch Screen WIFI 2160P HDMI 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star