Onda V712 Dual Core Dual Camera 7 inch 1280*800 IPS HD Touch Screen HDMI WIFI 16GB

SKU:50115

Star
11 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $149.90

Special Price: $119.90

  • Buy 3 for $113.90 each and save 6%
  • Buy 10 for $109.10 each and save 10%
  • Buy 20 for $105.50 each and save 13%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
screen lost calibration and could not fix Review by sean in oz
Star
i sent one back because it was dead after firmware update. the reason why i updated firmware was because screen lost an inch of no touch register zone on right side. now i got it back from onda-tablet.com, the screen didnt register again; out of warranty now and out 50 bucks shipping already.

im not shipping it back even if could for another 50 bucks. im sticking with popular brand names from now on. (Posted on 10/18/14)
GREAT Review by mohamed
Star
Tablet works good and Exellent tablet for the money (Posted on 5/2/13)
lys5@yandex.ru Review by Vjacheslav
Star
What ways of shipment to Russia and their cost? (Posted on 4/25/13)
all good, but battery Review by marinabravo52
Star
I'm happy to hv it, just battery and typing is not that good.
But still value for money! Very handy! (Posted on 2/6/13)
delivery Review by Aleksandr
Star
What is the cost 4x onda v712 of postage to Lithuania and time to deliver Please. (Posted on 1/3/13)
ALL GOOD BUT BATTERY POOR Review by TEE
Star
ALL GOOD but battery poor if use until battery display50% and shutdown next time you can not open again (Posted on 1/2/13)
Outstanding value! Review by Matija
Star
I'll be short :
PROs:
- IPS screen (really! excellent!)
- 1280x800 resolution (won't settle for less!)
- Solid CPU and GPU (works smoothly)
- dual cameras - for skype and occasional pictures, great
- SD card slot and HDMI out
- more or less stock ICS

CONs:
- well, battery is mediocre... 3-4 hours max,
- no GPS, BT

other remarks:
- build quality - it shows the price tag - finishing touches were.. well, cheap - there are missing screw holes plugs
- flash it onlatest firmware ASAP, improves performance and internet response
- WiFi tends to be somewhat erratic - but, it works, signal strenght is not stable.

All in all, Very, VERY sattisfied. Perfect gift for my kid, who is in 7th heaven now..
Great screen, solid CPU and GPU, outstanding PRICE and value! (Posted on 12/29/12)
Excellent tablet for a small price Review by Veselin
Star
Excellent screen. Excellent performance.
Battery not quite as expected, drops in less than 3 hours of browsing but that could be because it must be charged fully overnight for several times.
No GPS and no bluetooth, but I don't need them anyways.
Other than that, it's just a perfect tablet! (Posted on 12/3/12)
Nice specs, poor availability Review by Boby
Star
Very nice specs but poor availability. Great price at Onda site but very high at Amazon etc (Posted on 9/27/12)
Really Good Tablet Review by helen barr
Star
Tablet works good and you save money! This Tabelt have the same perfect screen with Google Nexus 7. (Posted on 9/22/12)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V712 Dual Core Dual Camera 7 inch 1280*800 IPS HD Touch Screen HDMI WIFI 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star