Onda V972 Quad Core 9.7 Inch Retina Screen RAM 2GB Daul Camera Android Tablet PC 16GB

SKU:50168

Star
93 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $239.90

Special Price: $119.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10
Loved it until the battery exploded Review by Lynne
Star
I loved this tablet and then I came home the other day and the battery had exploded wrecking the case and screen. I have had the tablet for 1.5 years, it was not plugged in at the time it exploded. I have emailed onda tablet, but have not heard anything from them too bad thought it was a good product. (Posted on 6/22/14)
Love it! Review by Laney
Star
I love this tablet but the only problem I have is that I don't have volume buttons on the home screen. I have to keep the volume the same all the time using the settings. I've tried to no avail to find out how to get the volume up and down buttons on the home screen but can't find anything. I just got this tablet and don't want to mess with it. Any suggestions? (Posted on 5/19/14)
Very good Review by Oscar
Star
With no problems (Posted on 4/11/14)
battery Review by stephanie
Star
hello
I have a problem with my tablet v972.
tablet only works on secteur.la battery does not hold the load and so the tablet only works a few minutes with the battery?
solution?
how to change the battery safely?
thank you (Posted on 2/28/14)
Sweet Deal Review by Jeff
Star
First things first, you should be updating the firmware to Kasty mod (Google Arc Tablet, quite renowned) and this thing will fly. This has the fastest wireless throughput of any device in our home (around 28mbps from a possible 32mbps), camera is surprisingly sharp and clear, HD videos are completely lag-free with perfect lip sync, stock browser loads in a crack, but the retina display has to be seen to be believed, even small text is absolutely flawless. If I could make one change, it would be the brightness, great indoors but if you're near a window it looks a little dim and reflective, but this isn't going to be a problem for me. If you're in the UK, remember to add on £13 to the price as you'll get hit by our friend Mr Customs and Excise but this is still amazing value for money. I would actually pay more for this! (Posted on 12/25/13)
Great Buy! Review by Katie Colledge
Star
This was my first tablet and it was exactly what i expected and works great for what i use it for!
If you plan on doing more then playing games or reading you might want to get one thats better.
Great product for the price.
(Posted on 12/9/13)
Not Bad for The Price Review by Pastor J.L. Spann,Jr
Star
I read several reviews concerning this tablet and I was worried,
but my worries have been put to rest. Surprisingly this is a nice tablet.
Still learning all it's features but for the price I'm satisfied with my purchase.
The tablet arrived literally within a day and I didn't pay for next day delivery.
Goes to show that you can't believe everything that others write.
Their bad experience doesn't mean that you'll have the same. Happy Customer! (Posted on 12/9/13)
Bought for Granddaughter Review by Bill Searer
Star
Very Nice Tablet,worth the price. (Posted on 12/9/13)
Good starter tablet Review by Cynthia Massey
Star
Good starter tablet for a good price.
Twin nieces and didn't want to get just one.
They enjoy them like they were iPads. Good starter tablet for a child to see if they can take care of,be responsible for such an item, at not an expensive price. (Posted on 12/9/13)
Cool device Review by Hyo Registe
Star
My son loves it very much it has all the apps I wanted including games and google play store,for the price it's great. (Posted on 12/9/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 93 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. ...
  7. 10

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V972 Quad Core 9.7 Inch Retina Screen RAM 2GB Daul Camera Android Tablet PC 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star