Onda V972 Tablet PC Android A31 Quad Core RAM 2GB WIFI HD 2160P Dual Camera White

SKU:50172

Star
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $239.90

Special Price $179.90

  • Buy 10 for $175.90 each and save 3%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Dobry tablet Review by Bikoni
Star
To jest dobry tablet za napawde niskie pienieadze szybkiprocesor zapewnia dobra wydajnosc i inne bajery. Jednak zdjecja sa bardzo dobrej jakosci, polecam (Posted on 1/11/2014)
customer service Review by Andrea
Star
I had big problem with V972 v1, I explained the damage to customer service , I shipped back it and now I have new tablet v3.
Wonderfull customer service for the comunication. 10 stars.
Thank you very very much


(Posted on 12/2/2013)
chip Review by Amoon
Star
the a31 chip has a good gpu, good for games and watching movies (Posted on 11/23/2013)
One of the best Cheap tablet out Review by Nancy L. Gossen
Star
Got this for my son, I am SUPER PLEASED with this. it functions as it said and the price... unbeatable!!!!!!!! Im getting a second one.... for me!!!!!! (Posted on 9/5/2013)
new 4.2.2 update Review by DR.sandun
Star
with new firmware it is so smooth and and fast . WiFi become more fast and stable .internet surfing is now very good .still battery life is not that ideal for the tablet .with next firmware wish it will be more pantastic . thank you Honda for us great work on firmware development (Posted on 5/29/2013)
3.0 ROM ( android 4.2.2) Review by Diego
Star
After installed the new rom, the tablet have no lag, the apps work whitout errors, smoothly,
The full hd (1080p) recording is activated now ,that is great.
Multitasking is faster, no lag at all.
The wifi conection after sleep ( screen off/on) is faster.
Batterie life its good,
I tested several games like Max Payne, MC4. GTA3, Vector, etc. and runs perfect, the psx emlulators runs smooth too. (Posted on 5/23/2013)
after 4.2 Review by Diego
Star
After update the tablet, the general speed of the tablet has increased, there are a lot of crashes, battterie drawing, and freezing, anyway is just a beta, and the tablet start to show his potencial. The camera is good and the build quality is great ( my tablet had benn hit several times) and shows no damage, just great!, keep improving software c: (Posted on 5/3/2013)
Qualyty and expectationg Review by Diego
Star
When i ordered this tablet( being owner of a v712) was expecting run all heavy games, surfing at high speed, take pictures and videos with a high quality, and a long lifetime batterie, but i must say only the batterie dont dissapoint me, even comparing speed, on the next points below ( exept gaming of course) the V712 is faster.

For this review i'm using version 2.0 of firmware or software

1)Games
You just wouldn't run heavy games, and if you do, the lag make it not playable, games like vc are lagging as hell, and the other games are incompatible.
2) Apps and market
Market compatibility just sucks, and most app are incompatible , or lagging.
3)Internet surfing
Lag as hell, crash as hell, is it a nighmare, every page take a WHILE to load, and if not it crash, freeze tablet(force to turn off).
4)Camera
The camera just dont feels like 720p and 5 MP , feels like very "forced", even on pc(cuz the tablet have a high res screen)
5) Screen
Is a wonderfull screen, but is the main problem at the same time, the tablet software is not "worked" for huge screen resolution .

I must say and give credits to onda's software guys, the last update was a really giant step, it improve speed and stability a lot ,but you guys still having work.
I hope you fixed this point dudes, onda is a respetable companie, i thrust on this guys, keep the good work (Posted on 4/13/2013)
впечатляет Review by VLADISLAV
Star
Но долго разгоняется после включения.Не хватает встроенного GPS. (Posted on 4/4/2013)
Needs work. A new iPad is worth the cost difference. Review by Bill Karoly
Star
The tablet is much better after you dump the stock launcher. It cannot be used while charging or I would have given it 4 stars. The build quality is excellent. I love the retina display but this tablet needs a bigger battery which would make it heavier. The off button is in the wrong position and I have hit it a few times while holding the tablet. If you have this tablet get the Apex launcher. (Posted on 3/31/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V972 Tablet PC Android A31 Quad Core RAM 2GB WIFI HD 2160P Dual Camera White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star