Onda V972 Tablet PC Android A31 Quad Core RAM 2GB WIFI HD 2160P Dual Camera White

SKU:50172

Star
20 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $239.90

Special Price $179.90

  • Buy 10 for $175.90 each and save 3%

Customer Reviews

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
wi-fi Review by volcano
Star
Having problems with Wi-Fi connecting which is apparently going to be fixed soon when firmware version 2.0 comes out (Posted on 3/31/2013)
Good looking and performing tablet!!! Review by Brian A.
Star
My tablet arrived on time as stated. (2-6-2013) The screen is beautiful. The tablet is what it said it is. Fast. I am a fan of Archos tablets also, but they are taking too long to make them avalible here in the states. The Onda V972 is a very welcome replacement!! (Posted on 3/14/2013)
Good but not Great Review by Super 3 Kordelio
Star
I am an onwer of a old 1 core tablet which is faster than this.
Screen is Very good but the problem is the speed.
It is not possible for a Quad Core with 2GB Ram Tablet to be slower than my older tablet.
I have installed the latest Firmware 1.33
A little disappointment! (Posted on 3/8/2013)
firmware Review by groundhogman
Star
great tablet,fast,only thing not latest firmware and can not update automatically to v 1.32 otherwise i would of gave 5 stars (Posted on 2/25/2013)
Looking to buy Review by Hbomb
Star
Hi, can you tell me how long it would take to arrive in the UK, i'm interested in buying.Also what is your return policy if an issue occurs?

Thanks (Posted on 2/24/2013)
Good but it keep freezing and not compatible with my apps Review by Surasak
Star
I bought this one for 2 week, I got some problem cuz it keep freezing(sometimes). I have to turn it off and reopen again.

Moreover, I try to install Camera360 Ultimate (App) It show up the message that this version is not complatible (same as Line)

For the screen, I impress that it show very good display.

For the gravity sensor, it quite slow (Posted on 2/17/2013)
very good Review by Andrea
Star
Woderfull, buy it
(Posted on 2/1/2013)
very, very nice piece of equipment Review by Mario
Star
I just received my V972 and let me tell you: WOW
The screen resolution, the appearance of the tablet
beautiful. Also, it's very fast.
If you buy this table you will get not a 5 stars, but 10 stars tablet (Posted on 2/1/2013)
wonderfull tablet Review by Andrea
Star
wonderfull tablet, buy it
(Posted on 2/1/2013)
Finally Got ONDA V972 Review by Maria
Star
Onda V972 very nice screen,fast.
You should update the tracking number in time.after i received the pacakge than i got your tracking number (Posted on 1/25/2013)

Items 11 to 20 of 20 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V972 Tablet PC Android A31 Quad Core RAM 2GB WIFI HD 2160P Dual Camera White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star