Onda V812 Tablet PC 8 Inch IPS Touch Screen RAM 2GB Android 4.1 16GB White

SKU:50174

Star
12 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $179.90

Special Price: $149.90

  • Buy 20 for $140.70 each and save 7%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Good TaBlet Review by Andex
Star
I have one, its very Fast, Good Quality, I Loved (Posted on 1/13/14)
still work Review by Bongos Kai
Star
It works so well that my toddler's mother has hijacked it and uses it to shop on the Net and for Yahoo emailing.
It has taken 2 weeks of abuse and is still working. (Posted on 1/11/14)
5 Review by Hacker
Star
Very good tablet :) (Posted on 8/6/13)
better Review by Smoky
Star
Working better with latest Firmware. Good job ONDA (Posted on 7/17/13)
Onda V812 Review by Grant
Star
Thank you for your V812 tablet. Being the cheaper of the Quad core tablets on the market it certainly carries many great features and also performs as a simple personal computing device. The apps I have downloaded from Google play seem to operate well and only one was not compatible. It has a good screen resolution for the size though the camera function needs to be refined, especially the auto focus. Good work, keep it up. (Posted on 5/10/13)
Superb Review by esxman
Star
I have been using this tablet for the last 1-1.5 months and it has the BEST touch response! also wifi performance is awesome. only downside is low battery life with wifi on and sometimes games lag during loading, but i dont mind. regular updates are a bonus. way to go onda! (Posted on 5/5/13)
no good for internet Review by nothappy
Star
I very regret to buy this tablet, battery live is useless, have to charge every 2-3 hour, WiFi is slow, not one internet browser is working properly, always crashes, absolutely not worth the money, should be 100$ or less (Posted on 5/3/13)
Brilliant Review by fuzzy pete
Star
I got mine a week ago via DHL it was worth the extra payment with a superb DHL tracking system.
I am delighted with my V812 which is very responsive and a pleasure to use noproblems connecting to the NET or anything else.
Some inbuilt Chineses apps will not convert to English or uninstall but nevertheless I am delighted with the tablet.
Thank you Onda (Posted on 4/10/13)
Value for your $!! Review by Grant
Star
Good value android tablet. Some glitches in the OS but hoping the 2.0 firmware upgrade download will fix these issues, if I could just find the file??? Kids love the games from Play site.
Thanks Onda. Love the service. (Posted on 4/9/13)
recive item Review by fir
Star
Just receive my order..tq under for the excellent service (Posted on 1/21/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 12 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V812 Tablet PC 8 Inch IPS Touch Screen RAM 2GB Android 4.1 16GB White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star