Onda V971 Quad Core A31 9.7 Inch Retina Screen Android Tablet PC WIFI HD 2160P 16GB

SKU:70018

Star
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $239.90

Special Price $159.90

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
05 Review by akash
Star
i want coming onda service center
(Posted on 3/27/2015)
Yeah I don't underst Review by Lorena
Star
Yeah I don't understand why pelpoe think tablets are so damn cool, they say they are great for browsing the internet but websites are designed to be browsed using a computer with a mouse and cursor rather than your finger. I can deal with a mobile browser on my phone if I'm in a public place but if you're at home with wifi why wouldn't you use a laptop it makes a lot more sense to me. (Posted on 11/30/2014)
screen good Review by Szymon
Star
This tablet have best scrreen quality on the taablet marketplace, good work, smootly android its all positive opinion. (Posted on 1/9/2014)
onda v971 Review by Jimm west
Star
Great screen, perfect for my needs (Posted on 12/12/2013)
1 Review by Jelsid
Star
Since I've bought this tablet I have been using it all the time, and this tablet is awesome, the screen is big, very responsive, there is just a few apps that I couldn't install but nothing important. So this tablet has everything i needed. (Posted on 11/4/2013)
genial Review by Manolo
Star
Muy buena decisión q esta tablet lleve solo una cámara frontal, ideal para usar skype. No le veo mucha utilidad a la cámara trasera. Me gusta esta tablet y su precio es inmejorable! (Posted on 7/16/2013)
Excellent screen and nice aluminum build Review by adhi
Star
I really love this product, especially after updating to latest firmware. really quick and nice. surprising build with aluminum back shell. I highly recommend this tablet. (Posted on 6/26/2013)
excellent screen good performance tablet Review by haytham
Star
The tablet has an excellent screen that shines in every use either reading books, browsing, video watching
The specs of the tab is very good actually but the real performance seems to lag a bit behind the specs for some reason
Reading PDF files (my primary usage) is very good on the screen but there is a little lag turning pages (about half a second)
Browsing is very good even with many pages open (the 2gig ram definetly help) but still that lag present although less noticible than PDF files but more obvious with flash videos
The overall performance is very good concerning the price but a little bit lower than expected from the specs although the upgrade to android 4.2 definetly helped to increase the performance a little
Battery life is good and charging time is about 5-6 hours
Highly recommend this tab
Well done onda (Posted on 6/22/2013)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V971 Quad Core A31 9.7 Inch Retina Screen Android Tablet PC WIFI HD 2160P 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star