Used Onda V972 Quad Core Android Tablet PC Retina IPS Screen RAM 2GB Dual Camera 32GB

SKU:820001

Star
22 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $289.90

Special Price $39.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Feeling bad Review by Islam
Star
UM really annoyed after buying this product, i had a very nice experience with onda product when i bought Vi30 it was a really nice great product,

onda v972 problems:

1- First of all The metal cover was really a very bad idea it make the tablet very hot and can't be handle by hand for work.

2- bad audio jack, it works fine with some of the headsets only.

3- it's very slow compared with others with AllWiner 31 and 2GB ram.

Good about the tablet

1- The Screen with amazing colors and touch.


i wouldn't recommend it or a friend.

3- (Posted on 6/17/2014)
Battery Review by meduhan
Star
Everything ok. But why need to charge battery so often. (Posted on 10/20/2013)
la mejor Review by Josema
Star
Es la mejor tablet que Onda ha fabricado hasta ahora porque tiene casi todo lo que los usuarios pueden pedir. Tiene una gran pantalla, la mejor del mercado. Tiene 2gb ram, un buen GPU, salida HDMI, buena cámara, lector de memoria y 32 gb d almacenamiento y sin duda el punto fuerte es su bajo precio. Esta tablet es sin duda la mejor hasta ahora. Gracias Onda. (Posted on 10/18/2013)
my Review by Richard J.
Star
This tablet has the same hardware as the v973 and even better than v975 because it has 2gb RAM and 32gb memory, and it is cheaper than them, so I think that this tablet is a really good deal for everyone. (Posted on 10/18/2013)
Good product Review by James W
Star
If you are not sure if you need a tablet or not for the price of this one you could safetly learn the ropes about using a tablet. This unit has a very fast respose, works very well. It takes a little bit of playing around with it to know some of its functions. Works very well with the most popular apps such as Netflix, facebook , pandoras to mention a few. IT is good entry level tablet for a very reasonable price. (Posted on 9/5/2013)
ok Review by moe sizlack
Star
32gb rules! (Posted on 6/23/2013)
sonido Review by josema
Star
Reproduce muy bien videos en HD, pero el sonido tiene una baja calidad. (Posted on 6/23/2013)
Onda V972 Quad Core Android Tablet PC Retina IPS Screen RAM 2GB Dual Camera 32GB Review by Mario Alberto
Star
please send tecnics specifications and terms have delayed being in peru product once canceled. Thank you.

Mario (Posted on 6/7/2013)
GOOD TABLET Review by ALEXANDRA
Star
HIGH BUILD QUALITY, A REALLY SMOOTH PERFORMER. - - THIS IS A MAJOR STEP FORWARD IN TABLET TECHNOLOGY.FROM CHINA. I AM DELIGHTED WITH THIS PURCHASE, AND WILL BE USING ITS POWER TO ITS FULL EFFECT OVER THE NEXT FEW WEEKS. - - I LOOK FORWARD TO BEING ABLE (HOPEFULLY) TO DOWNLOAD: - - a) A USER MANUAL IN ENGLISH, - - and b) ROOTING INSTRUCTIONS, AS SOON AS THESE BECOME AVAILABLE. - - THE GRAPHICS PRODUCED BY THE V972 ARE TRULY AWESOME TO BEHOLD. PLEASE LET ME KNOW WHEN THESE TWO DOCUMENTS ARE UP FOR DOWNLOAD, AND MANY THANKS FOR SENDING ME MY PRE-RELEASE MACHINE SO PROMPTLY, AS PROMISED. I AM MOST CERTAINLY A SATISFIED CUSTOMER!!! (Posted on 5/13/2013)
Good enough Review by Daniel
Star
First days everything went awesome. Although after some weeks it started to go a little bit slower than expected. Nevertheless I'm quite happy with the tablet. (Posted on 5/10/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 22 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Used Onda V972 Quad Core Android Tablet PC Retina IPS Screen RAM 2GB Dual Camera 32GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star