Onda V711s Quad Core 7 Inch Ultra-thin Capacitive Android Tablet HDMI WIFI 2160P 8GB

SKU:820010

Star
14 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $119.90

Special Price $99.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
amazing tablet Review by Mharj
Star
hey, i have an ONDA V711 S version tablet and I didnt use it for quite some time. Now I just opened it, its full battery but the screen just stays on A31S Quad Core and doesnt do anything at all. Could you help plsss. never had this problem before and i think there is no way to force rest. i've tried to long press hard the power button but no nothing is happening... thanks. (Posted on 3/6/2015)
my tab Review by Larry jacobs
Star
I was looking for a tablet like this. great price (Posted on 3/29/2014)
good Review by Szymon
Star
For my brother this good best quality PC tablet with fast procssor, good tablet with low price, thanks (Posted on 1/9/2014)
price Review by Pavel
Star
I dont understand how chinese brands can build this great quality tablet at that Price tag. Thanks onda (Posted on 11/6/2013)
gaming Review by Pavel
Star
This tablet runs all games, even the heavy ones, I think that is awesome for this low cost tablet. Happy with it. (Posted on 11/6/2013)
very good value for the money Review by haytham
Star
First I also have onda v971 which is a great tablet it may influence my review
The pros:
The price
Weight and size is perfect
Very responsive and fast tablet
Very sensitive touch screen
Very good WiFi signal reception
The cons
The screen resolution is low - remember I have v971 with retina display which is perfect - although not actually bad at all
The battery life is 3 hours
Charging time about 2 hours
Couldn't upgrade to 4.2

Overall it is the best entry level tablet you can get for your money
Well done onda (Posted on 7/28/2013)
precio insuperable Review by Samu
Star
Incredible tablet for its price! It looks elegant and nice, I love it (Posted on 7/17/2013)
positive ++++ Review by stamelosnikos
Star
Excellent, incredibly fast speed, fast shipment, excellent finish (Posted on 7/1/2013)
17061982 Review by Кортес
Star
очень хорошо (Posted on 7/1/2013)
Good tablet great price Review by Light
Star
Excellent tablet,This is a really nice little tablet, more than expected. Bought it for my son, and he and my grandson use it daily (Posted on 6/27/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 14 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V711s Quad Core 7 Inch Ultra-thin Capacitive Android Tablet HDMI WIFI 2160P 8GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star