Onda V973 Quad Core 9.7 Inch Ultra-thin Android Tablet PC Dual Camera 16GB White

SKU:820009

Star
19 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $259.90

Special Price $209.90

  • Buy 20 for $199.90 each and save 5%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Video and display wonderful WiFi pitiful Review by lumatrix
Star
Re mack's review -There may be a fault with my WiFi on this tablet. I have 100Mbps but the V973 gets barely 5Mbps 6 feet from the router whilst my laptop gets 60-65Mbps. Anyone else with the same problem (Posted on 11/13/2013)
v973 Review by Jerry
Star
Highly stable, awesome screen, everything works fine. (Posted on 11/3/2013)
Mai bună și mai ieftină decât copia ei Allview Review by Ovidiu
Star
Mai bună și mai ieftină decât copia ei Allview, chiar cu transportul inclus. Comandată prin DHL a ajuns într-o săptămână direct acasă. O am de mai bine de 2 luni și își face treaba fără probleme. Bateria ține o zi, wireless merge perfect, stick-ul RDS îl recunoaște nativ. Lipsește un al doilea port usb sau un port pentru încărcare, dar asta lipsește la toate tabletele. Fotografiile sunt bune în lumină naturala. (Posted on 10/29/2013)
tablet Review by mario alberto
Star
Muy satisfecho con el tablet, compre un 3g wifi router, lo guardo en el bolsillo y listo! y tengo una conexion todo el dia.. el diseño "thin" es genial, los juegos van bien y la pantalla es espectacular! Esta tablet es muy recomendable. Muy buena compra. (Posted on 10/15/2013)
Very happy! Review by Brian
Star
I received my tablet this past Tuesday and I'm very happy. I bought it primarily to stream videos and to use as an e-reader (some light browsing as well). The video streaming is excellent, no lags even in super HD, sound quality is decent enough to enjoy video without headphones (perhaps it was upgraded in last firmware) and the e-reading is seamless (kindle app is great and pdfs figure perfectly on the screen for excellent reading also). Wi-fi is excellent from within twenty feet of router and good up to sixty feet in my area (tried it outside, no issues). Thank you, very pleased! (Posted on 10/6/2013)
nice entry level tablet Review by Felix A
Star
This is the third tablet I have had, and the first one I have been satisfied with. It fits what I was looking for in every way. Very happy with it. Great memory, wonderful screen resolution, just an all around solid tablet. (Posted on 9/5/2013)
sdk Review by a31
Star
Is Onda team working on a new SDK for allwinner a31? (Posted on 7/27/2013)
4k content Review by valentino
Star
There is not much 4k video content yet but this onda's tablet is able to play it! Wow, I can no wait to see the next generation tablet on next year! or sooner.. but from Onda of course. =P (Posted on 7/15/2013)
sound Review by Bryan
Star
I love this tablet but even using a Sony headphones the sound quality is not as good as I would like. (Posted on 7/15/2013)
4k content Review by valentino
Star
We don't have much 4k video content but onda's tablet can play it! Wow! I can no wait to see the next generation tablet on next year! From Onda of course. =P (Posted on 7/15/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 19 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V973 Quad Core 9.7 Inch Ultra-thin Android Tablet PC Dual Camera 16GB White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star