Onda V975 Quad Core 9.7 Inch Retina Screen RAM 1GB Narrow Frame 16GB

SKU:820015

Star
30 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $229.90

Special Price $159.90

  • Buy 10 for $151.80 each and save 6%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
very fast ,excellent screen ,good looking Review by gorla
Star
Works perfectly ,fast . problem with screenshot .did not find the way to take screenshot . any idea? (Posted on 8/1/2014)
gut Review by Jürgen
Star
sehr gut (Posted on 3/19/2014)
onda v975 Review by Szymon
Star
Onda v975 its a series of onda tablet with high speed quad core processor. This tablet is good for all demanding peoples. But have only 1GB of ram but this no negative because tablet work enough fast. (Posted on 1/9/2014)
stormey Review by Kara canning
Star
II love this tablet...i purchased one for myself then after having it awhile i purchased 2 more as gifts.
I have had no problems what so ever or you would surely know about it. Would recommend to anyone for themselves or a gift for someone. (Posted on 12/6/2013)
Quality for a good price Review by Jerome Graham
Star
I bought this for my son who just loves it. The price was why I bought it. But after seeing it and using it, the thing has quality. (Posted on 12/6/2013)
performance Review by yang xiu
Star
It has only 1gb ram but I have to say that it performs really good, it has a great score on gfxbench, so thats cool (Posted on 11/30/2013)
bluetooth needed Review by Roger Ramsay
Star
Almost every person who sees this tablet on my hands playing shadowgun game think that it surely is too expensive, thats good! Id like to play games using a sixasis controller but unfortunately it does not have bluetooth... what a pity. (Posted on 11/25/2013)
pleased Review by mommy
Star
very nice. Daughter will love it!
I do like that it came within 4 days of ordering it.
It's for my soon to be 8 year old. I like that it was affordable.
Haven't used it yet to have any other comments :) (Posted on 11/14/2013)
Great tablet for the price Review by Mariahha Reuter
Star
Great tablet for the price
Great tablet for the price. Dont plan on using it for the camera,
because the mega pixils and quality is not good. Isnt the fastest tablet Ive ever used either,
but for the price, its exactly what I expected and does what it needs to do. Has more apps already downloaded the the Kindle Fire. This tablet would be great for kids too because its pretty user friendly.
I would plan on buying the protection plan though. Seller also shipped a new one when i accidently sent it to my old address. Arrived on time even though I ordered it incorrectly. I would also recommend a memory card so it doesnt slow it down even more.
Have realistic expectations when purchasing this tablet and you wont be disappointed.
(Posted on 11/14/2013)
Good for the price Review by Robin
Star
Enjoying the tablet. Easy setup. Good picture and graphics. My granddaughter can even use it to play her games. Overall happy with the product.
(Posted on 11/14/2013)

Items 1 to 10 of 30 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V975 Quad Core 9.7 Inch Retina Screen RAM 1GB Narrow Frame 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star