Onda V813s Quad Core 8 Inch A31s Android Tablet Dual Camera 16GB White

SKU:820019

Star
9 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $159.90

Special Price $129.90

Customer Reviews

9 Item(s)

per page
Missing flash on thi Review by Lisa
Star
Missing flash on this iPad is not a problem for many users. If you look at who is the top on taelbt sales 2011, you will come to know what is so special on this iPad 2. Moreover flash is not open source. Now most of the big companies are supporting HTML5 as the web standard. HTML5 is well supported in iPad2.If you need to browse websites with flash, you may use iSwifter browser on iPad.Also better reading this post by the late Mr. Steve Jobs about Flash ( ) (Posted on 11/29/2014)
great tablet Review by Szymon
Star
Onda V813s quad core is good qulity low price tablet. It have strong capacious battery. Speed quad core allwinner processor its good for many simple home made work, Android OS work really smoothly... All game work with 60 frame per second, 16GB internal storage it a good size of memory for this tablet. Good Opinion. (Posted on 1/9/2014)
Good for the cost Review by pedrofnunez
Star
It is a good an easy Tablet to use good for children and old people that wants to learn how to use a Tablet.
it looks a Little cheap but it have all the basic things that someone needs (Posted on 12/6/2013)
Better than expected Review by Kenyadan
Star
I bought this inexpensive tablet for my toddler to play with so he would leave my laptop and iPhone in peace.
It works so well that my toddler's mother has hijacked it and uses it to shop on the Net and for Yahoo emailing.
It has taken 2 weeks of abuse and is still working.
(Posted on 12/6/2013)
A Nice Tablet Review by sehelfer
Star
This is a first tablet for a teenager. It is easy to use and set up even for someone who has never used a tablet before. (Posted on 12/5/2013)
The Best Tablet value Review by Grandma
Star
Correct, this tablet may not do everything the more expensive ones do, but as a starter model,
it's a great value for the money. I bought this as a Christmas gift and it was a huge hit.
(Posted on 12/5/2013)
i liked it Review by Regis Frimpong
Star
it's excellent.
But in general, it was aright.
i liked it (Posted on 12/5/2013)
Perfect for kids! Review by landk
Star
Its not the "Best" tablet i've seen, but worth every penny.
Cheap and works great. Just downloaded 22 games on it for my daughter for Christmas and still have 1/2 the memory.
This will keep her busy! She wanted an Ipad.. She's 6... I was a little unsure when it first arrived
because it came in a shipping envelope and the instructions was a thin little manual.., but after turning it on I was impressed.
Better quality then I expected, but I didn't have high expectations when ordering. (Posted on 12/3/2013)
perfect! Review by Donna J. Arnold
Star
Great Tablet , Easy to use . I bought for my mom who is not very tech savvy and it is very easy for her to use.
I am now going to order my grand kids one so it is so easy to use.
Also My samsung note 10.1 cost a lot more than this and does not have the HDMI port or,usb port like this one.
Great Thank You! Also very fast shipping (Posted on 12/3/2013)

9 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V813s Quad Core 8 Inch A31s Android Tablet Dual Camera 16GB White

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star