Used Onda V989 Octa Core A80T 9.7 Inch Retina Screen RAM 2GB Android Tablet PC 32GB

SKU:820033

Star
53 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $239.90

Special Price $39.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6
Onda V989 Review by Reagan
Star
Does the Tablet have SIM card slot and supports 3G Internet connectivity? (Posted on 3/3/2015)
Very pleased! Review by Dion
Star
Bought on a Monday, arrived on the following Friday. Upgrade to Android 5.0 was fast and simple (after translating the instructions to English). Price was good. Absolutely no complaints! (Posted on 2/11/2015)
Just awesome Review by Justin
Star
I am very pleased with the quality and price of this tablet. I live in the USA and here i have never heard of any tablet brand whether it is a national brand or budget brand that offers such an awesome device for such a small price. In America the absolute best tablets available to us are made by Samsung and not even thier Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro offers quite as much as this tablet does and it is less than half the cost of one. I want to thank whoever it is that made this possible to have a top of the line device at bottom of the line pricing. Everything about it is awesome, and the fact it utilizes full usb 3.0 data transfer speed just adds to the value. I have not seen any other tablets with usb 3 besides this one. And all the firmware updates and android rom updates all the way up to Lollipop 5.0 are made available to download directly from the website. 2 ghz octa core cpu, 64 core power vr gpu, 2 gb ddr 3 ram,9.7 inch retina display with 2048x1536 resolution, metal outer shell material, usb 3.0 transfer speed, 8000 mah long life battery, 8 mp rear camera and all the latest firmware updates make this a very valuable piece to own. Again i will say it, no other company offers such an awesome tablet at such a small price. Thank you (Posted on 2/5/2015)
best tablet Review by chris5653
Star
Excellent tablet have anything want one player.
I have one question to ONDA managers .We can install dual OS such onda v820v
thanks.
(Posted on 1/20/2015)
Fantastic Tablet for a Fantastic Price Review by paulied
Star
I want sure what to expect when I ordered this tablet. Communication with a Onda-tablet.com rep was fast and professional. Shipping was incredibly fast and packed in a bubble sleeve. The tablet is smooth and the screen is incredible. I would highly recommend buying from this company and if I were you I wouldn't hesitate buying this tablet, prefect size and performance. (Posted on 1/13/2015)
Excellent Bible - Buy With Confidence Review by vitw1844
Star
I have just bought this tablet and after flasing a custom ROM can only say that it is excellent. I bought another well known name brand before and it is no way as smooth or powerful. This tablet just flies with the internet, any shortcomings are down to Android, not the hardware, i.e. flash support.

To those who deride this tablet, you really do not know what you are talking about. Well done Onda, keep it up, you are looking after the man on the street who works hard and wants decent value for money instead of being robbed by the so called better brands. Buy it with confidence people. (Posted on 1/6/2015)
Performance PC Tablet with octa core CPU Review by Szymon
Star
This is realy good device. Work smothly. A lot of RAM and ROM. Beautiful LCD Display RETINA. And so importan price is low. (Posted on 1/5/2015)
Overall price Review by Γιώργος
Star
Can you please tell me the exact amount of money that i am going to pay? I mean transport and the cost of the tablet in euros. I am from Greece. (Posted on 1/5/2015)
very good Review by amp
Star
This is a very, very good tablet.
It does require some thought to setting it up but if you have some techno-savvy it's no problem

The retina display is absolutely superb. I can see the pixels on high end HD TVs, but not on this display.

The operating system and apps are Chinese oriented on delivery but local updates cure that. Use the Onda update for a complete conversion to latest OS.

I rooted mine and scanned for preinstalled malware: none detected so far.

There are some preinstalled Chinese market apps but you can disable those without a system root. As I said, there doesn't seem to be anything untoward running in the background.

After the Onda system update battery life is excellent.

The speed isn't as you would expect from 8 cores but it's still good, it's a fast tablet.

The reason is the processor maximum default speed is 1.2GHz. Faster would mean less battery life. If you want to increase it install a custom kernal.

Not really needed though, it's fast anyway
(Posted on 1/3/2015)
best Review by isuru kasunjith
Star
best battery life time , best of screen touch speed , (Posted on 12/27/2014)

Items 1 to 10 of 53 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
  6. 6

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Used Onda V989 Octa Core A80T 9.7 Inch Retina Screen RAM 2GB Android Tablet PC 32GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star