Onda V919 Air CH 9.7 Inch 4GB RAM Intel Cherry Trail 64GB ROM Windows 10 Tablet PC

SKU:820079

Star
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

$189.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
good android quality tablet Review by Szymon
Star
Android works pretty fast, clear screen and windows 10 doing work!!! highly recommend (Posted on 11/25/2018)
Getting The google play store app Review by Colm
Star
Can you please help me in getting the Google play Store App. And could you please help me in changing the Chinese to read in English as it is my main launguage. (Posted on 9/5/2017)
not compatible with Windows 10 Creators Update? Review by Esquire
Star
Light and fast but after upgraded to Windows 10 Creators Update and the power button and volume button failed to operate and WIFI cannot detect any wireless connections.

Had to return to existing version 1511 OS build 10586.1007. (Posted on 7/31/2017)
Great tablet at a great price Review by John
Star
This is a superb tablet in many ways and for the price really is something incredible. A great design, slim, fast and a good responsive screen, battery life is also great its really hard to find any faults. I will be purchasing more Onda stuff as long as they keep up with this kind of quality and price. (Posted on 7/26/2017)
Excellent device Review by Kingz
Star
This tablet is awesome. I got an amazing deal that helped me buy it at half the price. Performance is top notch. Now I am almost feeling I don't need another PC. The Android is very snappy as well. On Win10, I play my PES 2011 with no lags, Need for Speed Most Wanted with no lags. I wish it had a SIM slot. I know there is a newer model that does but I didn't know about it before I bought this.100/100% (Posted on 9/4/2016)
Good tablet Review by upanddown
Star
Tablet works fine. Camera(s) are good quality. Only problem I found was that windows 10 was set in Chinese and the instructions that came with tablet were also totally in Chinese as well. Went on ONDA site to get a manual but they don't appear to have manuals, so I looked down the submitted questions and answers and found where to put the charging cord (in USB port) and reset Windows into English and all is working well. (Posted on 3/25/2016)
World Trade Question about Onda V919 CH Air Tablet Review by nicolas
Star
Why does not Onda Air V919 CH Tablet exist in our EU regular Mega Stores? (Posted on 3/8/2016)
thx Review by r.brunner
Star
shipping was fast and the customer support send me the the tracking number immediately. the tab works fone and quite fast. finishing is for the price very good! thx (Posted on 2/14/2016)
Beautiful Tablet design! Review by Don
Star
Beautiful tablet! I really mine... its better then I expected! I had to have one at first glance! (Posted on 2/1/2016)
Excellent!!!!! Review by DonHoot
Star
This is simply an excellent tablet! Price for this level of performance is super! Beautiful graphics and lots of super fast storage! If you are looking for a Windows 10 tablet, this is the one.
(Posted on 1/23/2016)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V919 Air CH 9.7 Inch 4GB RAM Intel Cherry Trail 64GB ROM Windows 10 Tablet PC

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star