Used Onda V919 3G Air Windows8 + Android Retina Screen Dual Boot Tablet PC 64GB

SKU:820050

Star
48 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $189.90

Special Price $49.90

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5
Good product for good price. Review by Janek
Star
Best screen with good quality resolution. A lot of memory and intel CPU - good performance for good price, thankls (Posted on 11/11/2015)
i wanna buy Review by shahid
Star
how can i buy it in pakistan (Posted on 10/23/2015)
Very good product Review by Ricardo
Star
I waranty that this is a very good product. Great onda support, i have it for a few days in my hands to test it. And i want have one too. (Posted on 9/16/2015)
Good but battery run out easily when play games. Review by Crys
Star
Good but battery run out easily when play games. (Posted on 8/26/2015)
Very Good ! Review by Sylvain Rip
Star
A very good tablet, i'm very happy.

i have a ipad air too, but i'm hapy to can use some window's softwares even ios8 is better windows8 for tablet...

Finaly i don't use too much android.
the photo, video and sound are not very good compare to ipad, but the screen is very beautifull.

The only problem is autonomy, 10 hours for ipad and the half for v919 and when the tablet is turn on, it isn't possible to recharge battery at the same time...

But for the price, no hesitation !!! (Posted on 7/12/2015)
South Africa DGHL Review by Diana
Star
I want to buy this tablet but i know that DHL has problems transporting items with battery. Do you use Fedex or TNT to South Africa? Or will it be ok to transport with DHL to South Africa? (Posted on 6/18/2015)
This Tablet can up to window 10 ? Review by Jack Ko
Star
This Tablet can up to window 10 ? (Posted on 6/17/2015)
Very Good Tablet Review by Kevin
Star
I love the build quality and the fact that I have two tablets in one with the dual boot feature. The power and volume buttons should have been metal instead of plastic but that is minor. Both android and windows 8.1 systems run smooth and I have not encountered any lags. (Posted on 6/12/2015)
Very quick delivery Review by EvD
Star
Ordering from Western Europe, I received my V919 within 3 days via DHL. This is the first time I got a product from China this quick.
Since I have the tablet for only a few days now it's hard to say something about the quality. So far I'm satified, however it still takes some time to get the tablet totally in English. If you are facing the same problems with the language, search on the Internet for the solution, you'll find what you're looking for. (Posted on 6/10/2015)
Good improvement of Chinese Tablet Review by Simon
Star
Use for nearly 3 months, speedy and smooth, sharp screen except yellowish. dual os work fine, can use as phone! ha ha!
hook up with korea keyboard book case become note book cool!
insert 128gb micro sd card work fine! every things as advertised!
very portable note book to carry around. (Posted on 6/6/2015)

Items 1 to 10 of 48 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4
  5. 5

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Used Onda V919 3G Air Windows8 + Android Retina Screen Dual Boot Tablet PC 64GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star