Onda V919 4G Air Octa Core MTK8752 9.7 Inch Retina Screen 4K GPS Tablet

SKU:820063

Star
8 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $179.99

Special Price $39.90

Customer Reviews

8 Item(s)

per page
language support Review by kaya
Star
Is there support for Turkish language this product? Thank you (Posted on 1/11/2016)
Good quality Review by Marecki
Star
This product have really good quality for this price really good. I really like onda products. (Posted on 11/11/2015)
Great Review by daniele
Star
Wonderful!!! Simply wonderful!!!! I want to ask only if it will be upgrade to lollipop and maybe when?
Good job guys you re the best (Posted on 10/14/2015)
tablet onda Review by niko 75
Star
This tablet is my first onda, it is a very good tablet, a beautiful display sensibile to the touch, the 4g is perfect, only the building may be better without plastic in the upper and down of the back. (Posted on 9/24/2015)
Product is excellent Review by Angela
Star
Fast shipping. Product is excellent and working well! Seller's communication and service is top notch. (Posted on 8/21/2015)
Good seller. Review by Andrew
Star
AC adapter broke down when I received it, but they promised to send me another. Good seller. (Posted on 8/20/2015)
Good service but a bit Review by Stephen
Star
Good service but a bit slow. They told me the days just out of stock. (Posted on 7/18/2015)
The tablet is excellent! Review by Crystal
Star
The tablet is excellent! It came to Just as in the description. (Posted on 7/15/2015)

8 Item(s)

per page

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V919 4G Air Octa Core MTK8752 9.7 Inch Retina Screen 4K GPS Tablet

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star