Onda V812 Quad Core Tablet PC Android Allwinner A31 WIFI HD 2160P Dual Camera 16GB

SKU:50171

Star
15 Review(s)

Availability: Out of stock

Regular Price: $179.90

Special Price: $149.90

  • Buy 20 for $139.90 each and save 7%

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Great Value Tablet Review by TotalGeekco
Star
This tablet is a great value. It is becoming slightly outdated however and the AllWinner processor only runs at 1 Ghz. Other than that, I was impressed by the build quality. In-depth review here:
http://totalgeek.co/technologyarticles/76-onda-v812 (Posted on 11/27/13)
five starz Review by josema - españa
Star
Buena tablet por un precio accesible, lo mejor es la pantalla, tiene bastante claridad y el táctil responde bastante bien. (Posted on 7/26/13)
Buon Tablet con qualche bug Review by Criscav
Star
Un buon prodotto funziona bene ma il software ha bisogno di qualche sistematina, comunque a questo prezzo non si trova di meglio. Consigliato. (Posted on 5/3/13)
Great tablet well worth the price Review by Nicholas
Star
Bought this tablet a while ago it is well built, now running the latest rom it is fast and responsive, still have a few bugs in the rom but that's the software and with the next update these should be fixed, anyone looking for a well built responsive tablet I would recommend this one. (Posted on 5/2/13)
fantastic Review by Amr
Star
this tablet is amazing every thing is great touch. speed screen & even battery is fair the only annoying thing i hope onda team make a change on it is the preinstalled programs there is no option to change its language to English rather than that i am really a big fan of it thank you guys and keep goin on (Posted on 5/2/13)
ONDA v812 4core Review by Taci KONUK - TURKEY
Star
When the firmware update 1.32 released ota.
   Can not update with PhoenixSuit (Posted on 2/28/13)
Nice little tablet Review by Ann
Star
I can fit this in my purse. If you buy a micro usb to USB hub, you can hook up a mouse and keyboard. It comes with Chinese icons which you will have to delete if you don't know chinese but it has Google Play wherey you can quickly download any free or paid apps you want. If the wi-fi is good, quick and smooth. (Posted on 2/25/13)
good value for money Review by sonusony
Star
the tab is good hardware configuration for the value proposition.. however the firmware needs refinement... bit slow at booting and sometimes hangs in Google play and setting screen.

i hope firmware updates will take care to make it a 5 star product (Posted on 2/12/13)
Among other things, the interesting possibility of shooting panoramas Review by Julius
Star
Thank you, I am very happy with this toy:) (Posted on 2/7/13)
Good quality / Good price Review by Mauro Italy
Star
Bonus : hardware quality, best speed
Malus : low battery duration (4/5 hours), some minor software bugs.
Hoping in a new firmware release.
(Posted on 1/30/13)

Items 1 to 10 of 15 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: Onda V812 Quad Core Tablet PC Android Allwinner A31 WIFI HD 2160P Dual Camera 16GB

How do you rate this product? *

  1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Star